Home   2014   February

Monthly Archives: February 2014

Friday Flyer for 3rd March 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for next week.

Main points are:

Monday 3rd March – Year 2 children will need wellies and a coat!

Monday 3rd March – Year 3 Norway swimming lessons start

Thursday 6th March – Year 2 children to bring in their favourite book

Friday 7th March – Foundation Maths Activity Workshops – 9.15 & 2pm

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 24th February 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 24th February.

Main points:

Monday 24th February – Inset Day

Tuesday 25th February – No cheerleading club

Wednesday 26th February – Year 4 Trip to Hampton Court Palace

Have a great half term!

Learn more »


Tales of the Riverbank – February 2014

Please find attached the latest edition of our School Newsletter.

Enjoy!

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 10th February 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 10th February.

Main points are:

Monday 10th February – Rock Challenge – Everyone Please!

Tuesday 11th February – Parents Evening 3.30-5.30

Wednesday 12th February – Parents Evening 3.30-7.00

Thursday 14th February – Year 5 Indian Dance Workshop – presenation to parents at 2.30

Learn more »