Home   2014   March

Monthly Archives: March 2014

Friday Flyer for 31st March 2014

Main Points are:

Tuesday 1st April – Yellow School Photos – classes and leavers

Wednesday 2nd April – Year 4 Tudor Wedding Feast

Thursday 3rd April – Race Night postponed

Friday 4th April – Year 1 Gymnastic Club demonstration to parents – 8.15am Main Hall

Friday 4th April – Easter fun day – wear something yellow and bring in £1. Lots of prizes to be won!

Have a great weekend.

Learn more »


Rustington in Bloom Art Competition

Please see the attached flyer regarding year’s Rustington in Bloom Art Competition.

The theme this time is “Rustington Beach”, and all entries are to be handed in by Friday 25th April 2014.

Good luck, and get creative!

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 24th March 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 24th March 2014

Main Points:

Wednesday 26th March – Teachers Strike – Years 6, 4 and 1 Morocco affected. Before and after school clubs still on.

Friday 28th March – School Council to visit Littlehampton Town Council.

Have a great weekend.

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 17th March 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 17th March 2014.

Main Points are:

Tuesday 18th March – EYFS Spring Walk

Wednesday 19th March – Year 6 Ferny Crofts Parents Meeting – 3.30-4.30pm – Main Hall

Friday 21st March – Sport Relief 2014 – Wear your favourite item of sports wear and bring in a donation.

Friday 21st March – Uniform Sale – Main Hall 3.30pm.

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 10th March 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 10th March 2014.

Main points are:

Monday 10th March – Rock Challenge is on in Mrs Scott’s classroom.

Monday 10th – Friday 14th March – Scholastic Book Fair – Main Hall 3.30-4.15 each day

Tuesday 11th March – Friday 14th March – No after school clubs!

Tuesday 11th March – Year 1 trip to Paradise Park – packed lunch required

Wednesday 12th March – Year 5 trip to Ford Recycling Plant – school lunch served as usual

Learn more »


EYFS Newsletter – March 2014

Please find attached the Early Years Foundation Stage Newsletter for March 2014.

Dates to remember:

Tuesday 18th March – I Spy Walk

Friday 21st March – Sports Relief

Thursday 3rd April – Race Night

Tuesday 6th May – Cuddle-Me-Do Farm Visit

Saturday 10th May – Teddy Bear’s Picnic in Slindon Woods

Learn more »