Home   2014   June

Monthly Archives: June 2014

Friday Flyer for 30th June 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 30th June 2014.

Main points are:

2nd July – Transition Day

2nd July – Face Painting Course – 2-3.30 – on 4 places left. See Mrs Hicks for details.

3rd July – School’s 75th Anniversary

3rd July – Non Uniform Day – please wear party clothes! EYFS and KS1 to bring in cakes (no nuts or fresh cream please), Years 3&4 to bring in sweets or lollipops and Years 5&6 to bring in chocolate for the chocolate tombola.

4th July – Party in the Park – 5-7pm

Have a great weekend.

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 23rd June 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 23rd June.

Main points are:

Tuesday 24th June – Sports day – Year 4 am, Years 2&3 pm

Wednesday 25th June – Sports Day – EYFS/Year 1 am

Thursday 26th June – Sports Day – Year 6 am, Year 5 pm

Thursday 26th June – Year 3 trip to Chichester Planetarium

Friday 27th June- Non-Uniform Day – KS2 to bring in bottles, EYFS & KS1 to bring in Jazzy Jars

Have a great weekend.

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 16th June 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 16th June 2014.

Main points:

Tuesday 17th June – Year 5 beach trip

Wednesday 18th June – New Intake Parents Meeting – 6.30pm

Thursday 19th June – New Intake First Visit – 1.30-3.00pm

Have a great weekend!

Learn more »


Friday Flyer for 9th June 2014

Please find attached the Friday Flyer for w/c 9th June 2014.

Main points are:

Monday 9th June – Year 4 trip to Pulborough Brooks

Monday 9th June – Year 1 Phonics Workshop – 2.45pm

Tuesday 10th June – Year 2 trip to Arundel Castle

Tuesday 10th June – No Cheerleading Club!

Wednesday 11th June – KS2 Art Exhibition – 3.30-4.30 in the Hall – all welcome!

Have a great weekend!

Learn more »